White Roof Radio Live!

It’s on! Check it out!

Tonight (Thursday) around 10pm EST (GMT -5) we’ll again be broadcasting the Whiteroofradio Podcast live on MotoringFile. Check MF just before 10pm EST (9pm CST/8pm MST/7pm PST/-6 GMT) for a post with our video feeds and a place to comment and ask questions during the show. That’s right, we’ll be answering your questions in the 2nd of the two podcasts this evening.

Tonight is fairly special too. August 1st marked out 2nd year doing White Roof Radio! So we will also be revisiting some of the highlights of the past year. It should be fun!

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To create code blocks or other preformatted text, indent by four spaces:

    This will be displayed in a monospaced font. The first four 
    spaces will be stripped off, but all other whitespace
    will be preserved.
    
    Markdown is turned off in code blocks:
     [This is not a link](http://example.com)

To create not a block, but an inline code span, use backticks:

Here is some inline `code`.

For more help see http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/syntax

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.